TN2M SoloCast 2 – Defeat, Friendship, and a Fuck You!

This is just me rappin about my classroom antics as it where. I recently had some set backs and today some rage lol but all in all its been a blast so sit back relax and I hope you enjoy because i know I enjoyed getting this of my chest and sharing my successes and my defeats with you all. As always Thank You for listening. (Yeah and I will totally have to get a cover image for the solocasts lol)

TN2M SoloCast 2 – Defeat, Friendship, and a Fuck You!(Download)

 

Leave a Reply

