TN2M Interview 7 – DC Douglas

I made a bone head rookie mistake and lost part of the interview when I sat down with DC. He was very patient and redid it as many times as I had to before I figured out the issues. So if this feels a bit rushed and truncated I am sorry but it was still an awesome interview. I hope you guys enjoy and fine DC Douglas on twitter at @DC_Douglas. Comments, Emails are always welcome ratings and reviews on iTunes would be welcome and awesome. I hope you enjoy.

IMG_6064

TN2M Interview 7 – DC Douglas(Download)

Leave a Reply

