TN2M Ep29 – Idris Elba IS The Answer Pt.2

Were back and this is the epic conclusion of our time with Tee and Pip hope you enjoyed the ride I know we did. Hell I enjoy re-listening to it to edit it lol. As always comments are welcome here or on the Facebook Page. An any reviews or ratings on iTunes would be awesome and lovely if you have the time. Really quick I am going to be running a giveaway when the Facebook Page reaches 100 likes I have some Pacific Rim Posters, a Brave Poster, along with a copy of SuperMan Vs. The Elite so keep that in mind and spread the word about its . I am hoping to have stickers and flyers and things worked up as soon as my college prep finished up. Thank you for listening and supporting us and thank you to our guests Tee and Pip who are just awesome I can’t thank them for all the help they have given me in this podcasting thing I jumped into lol.

Find our Guests below:

Tee Morris

Philippa Ballantine

The Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences

Also they are both on facebook Tee and Pip

 

Listen here…

TN2M Ep29 – The Answer IS Idris Elba – Part 2(Download)

Comments
One Response to “TN2M Ep29 – Idris Elba IS The Answer Pt.2”
  1. David Heyes says:

    “Black Coffee in Bed” Get on that now.

Leave a Reply

