TN2M Ep#6- It’s The Dark Side, We Have Boobs

Well I am gonna keep the Episode 6 notes shorts. Amber is back and we have a good time talk about all sorts of things lol. I loose my self in the joys of my new mic. I total feel like a radio guy. The Audio quality is still something I am playing with, I am sorry for that but I am working on it honest.

If you feel so kind comment on the site and or leave reviews on Itunes for us or email us we would love to hear from you. Thank you and enjoy

Download….TN2M Ep6- It’s The Dark Side, We Have Boobs

 

Banter – 00.00

Intro05.24

Divergence14.13

Naomi Novik31.09

AFO50.21

Cosplay and Dragon Con58.27

Outro1.20.24

Comments
One Response to “TN2M Ep#6- It’s The Dark Side, We Have Boobs”
  1. Moley says:

    Jason, you are WAY too quiet compared to your co-host (also happened with the guest fellow). You need to fix the balance.

Leave a Reply

